Road Map to “Mystical Shorts”

“Mystical Shorts” is a real time collection of short stories written by Steven Mumford. The initial story, “The Forgotten Tale” is the basis for all the pages to follow which are intended to intertwine and further develop the congruence of the characters portrayed.  Currently, the most logical order for reading (after reading “The Forgotten Tale”) would be “Regarding Little Steve”, “The Sponge”, “Oliver Smears and the Particulars of Cloud 9”, “The Professional”, “Pelota”, ending with the”Rodeo Clown”, “What of Others”, Billy Chicklets”, “Swimming Home” and “Prelude to the Big Roundup”, in that order.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s